16Apr16

I hear your voice
In the dead of the night
I see you eyes
And how you look to the light.

Oh, it was so good
Oh, it was so good
If only it would last
If only we could last.

I dreamt of you tonight
And your arms around me so tight
Everything seemed so fine
Til I open my eyes and I’m on fire, cos

Oh, it was so good
Oh, it was so good
If only it would last
If only we could last.

It was brief but maybe
That is all there is
I was bad for you baby
And you were bad for me, yet

Oh, it was so good
Oh, it was so good
If only it would last
If only we could last.

Would love to hear your thoughts! :)

