I Saved an Eclare for You

I saved an eclare for you
But I guess I’ll just have it for myself
Because my heart is sinking
And I need it, for my feeling.

I saved an eclare for you
But I guess I’ll just have it for myself
Because I opened up to you
And now, you won’t talk

I saved an eclare for you
But I guess I’ll just have it for myself
Because now I look like an idiot
Because you just don’t get it

I saved an eclare for you
But I guess I’ll just have it for myself
Because I may not want to admit it
I just hate you right now

I saved an eclare for you
But I guess I’ll just have it for myself
Because you’d rather talk it out with others
Than to me, with me

I saved an eclare for you
But I guess I’ll just have it for myself
Because you don’t seem to know how I feel
So, I told you, and now it’s this

I saved an eclare for you
But I guess I’ll just have it for myself
Because you chose to let it out and I didn’t
And now I’m the bad person, thank you.

I saved an eclare for you
But I’m giving it to you anyway
Because i’d like you to have it
Because i’d like you to have it

Would love to hear your thoughts! :)

